

ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

May 2011

Steve Abbors General Manager, Mid-Peninsula Regional Open Space District

Josh Arce Executive Director, Brightline Defense Project

Dion Aroner Partner, Aroner, Jewel & Ellis

Cindy Chavez Executive Officer, South Bay Labor Council

Patrick Congdon General Manager, Santa Clara County Open Space Authority
Grant Davis Assistant General Manager, Sonoma County Water Agency

Beth Huning Coordinator, San Francisco Bay Joint Venture

Ellen Johnck Executive Director, Bay Planning Coalition (resigned)

Jerry Kent Former Acting General Manager, East Bay Park and Recreation

District

David Lewis Executive Director, Save The Bay

Sally Lieber Community Advocate; Sponsor of AB 2954
Cynthia Murray President/CEO, North Bay Leadership Council
Steve Ngo Trustee, San Francisco City College District

Rahul Prakash President, Earth Aid Enterprises
Bruce Raful Proprietor, Raful & Associates

Curt Riffle Program Operations Manager, Conservation and Science, The

David and Lucile Packard Foundation

John Rizzo Trustee, San Francisco City College District

Patrick Rutten Implementation Team Chair, NOAA Restoration Center

Bob Spencer Economist/Financial Consultant

Mendel Stewart Project Leader, Don Edwards San Francisco Bay National Wildlife

Refuge

Laura Thompson Manager, San Francisco Bay Trail Project

Will Travis Executive Director, San Francisco Bay Conservation and

Development Commission

Kate White Executive Director, Urban Land Institute