

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Updated January 30, 2014

Steve Abbors	General Manager, Mid-Peninsula Regional Open Space District
Josh Arce	Executive Director, Brightline Defense Project
Dion Aroner	Partner, Aroner, Jewel & Ellis Partners
Mitch Avalon	Founding Chair, Bay Area Flood Protection Agencies Association
John Coleman	Executive Director, Bay Planning Coalition
Joshua Collins	Chief Scientist, San Francisco Estuary Institute
Grant Davis	General Manager, Sonoma County Water Agency
Chris Elias	Deputy Operating Officer for Watersheds, Santa Clara Valley Water District
Ben Field	Executive Director, South Bay Labor Council
Pete Figueiredo	Financial Secretary, Operating Engineers Local #3
John Frawley	President and Chief Executive Officer, The Bay Institute
Casey Fromson	Government Affairs Officer, Caltrain Modernization Program, San Mateo County Transit District
Larry Goldzband	Executive Director, San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission
Zeke Grader	Executive Director, Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations
Beth Huning	Coordinator, San Francisco Bay Joint Venture
Jerry Kent	East Bay Regional Park District (retired)
David Lewis	Executive Director, Save San Francisco Bay Association
Sally Lieber	Consultant
Andrea Mackenzie	General Manager, Santa Clara County Open Space Authority
Mike Mielke	Vice President, Environmental Programs and Policy, Silicon Valley
	Leadership Group
Richard Mitchell	Director of Planning and Building, City of Richmond
Anne Morkill	Project Leader, San Francisco Bay National Wildlife Refuge Complex
Cynthia Murray	President and CEO, North Bay Leadership Council
Douglas Overman	Executive Vice President for External Affairs Programs, Golden Gate
	National Parks Conservancy
Bruce Raful	Proprietor, Raful & Associates
John Rizzo	Trustee, San Francisco City College
Patrick Rutten	Southwest Regional Supervisor, NOAA Restoration Center
Sarah Rose	Chief Executive Officer, California League of Conservation Voters
Richard Sinkoff	Director of Environmental Programs and Planning, Port of Oakland
Bob Spencer	Economic Consultant
Renee Spenst	Regional Biologist, Western Region, Ducks Unlimited (on leave)
Laura Thompson	Manager, San Francisco Bay Trail Project, Association of Bay Area Govts.
Jordan Wellwood	Director, Richardson Bay Audubon Center & Sanctuary
Kate White	California State Transportation Agency
Scott Wilson	Acting Manager, Bay-Delta Region, Department of Fish and Game
Bruce Wolfe	Executive Officer, San Francisco Regional Water Quality Control Board
Jim Wunderman	President and Chief Executive Officer, Bay Area Council

sfbayrestore.org info@sfbayrestore.org